top of page
Pink orange flower_edited.jpg

Terms & Conditions | General terms and conditions of business

punctuality

Please arrive on time for agreed appointments or workshops. Late arrivals will be charged and workshops may start without you.

Postponing individual coaching sessions

If you need to postpone a one-on-one coaching session, please let us knowat least 48 hours in advance by phone or email,notby texting.

Last-minute changes or appointments that are not canceled will be charged in full.

Introductory offers and packages

Please note that introductory offers and packages cannot be changed in terms of their content or duration. Registrations for these offers are binding.

Nature of coaching

Please note that no diagnoses are made during the coaching sessions, but personal perceptions and energetic blockages are discussed. The coaching sessions do not replace medical therapy, treatment, doctor's visits, medication or psychological support. Any medical or psychological therapies that have been started must be continued - or changes must be discussed with the treating doctor/psychologist/specialist.

Possible effects

Releasing energetic blockages can potentially cause dizziness, short-term nausea, diarrhea, or muscle soreness. A possible initial exacerbation may result in a short-term increase in symptoms, emotional changes and/or new symptoms.

Changes regarding homeopathic remedies, dietary supplements, etc.

Before any dietary supplements or homeopathic remedies are taken or diets are adjusted, this must be discussed with the treating doctor, naturopath or nutrition coach. These specialists can provide precise information about what could be good - or harmful. These specialists can also make a recommendation on the dosage (daily dose) of individual products.

Since I am neither a doctor, naturopath/homeopath, psychologist nor nutrition coach, I cannot make any recommendations on this matter - please take note of this. My personal views and experiences are presented on the homepage and during the coaching sessions.

Thank you for the trust you have placed in us!

sincerely

Martin

bottom of page

top of page
Pink orange flower_edited.jpg

AGB | Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Pünktlichkeit

Bitte erscheine pünktlich zu vereinbarten Terminen oder Workshops. Verspätungen werden berechnet und Workshops können ohne dich beginnen.

Verschieben von Einzel-Coachings

Wenn du ein Einzel-Coaching verschieben musst, informiere uns bitte mindestens 48 Stunden im Voraus telefonisch oder per E-Mail, nicht per SMS.

Kurzfristige Änderungen oder nicht abgesagte Termine werden vollständig in Rechnung gestellt.

Einführungsangebote und Pakete

Beachte bitte, dass Einführungsangebote und Pakete in Bezug auf ihren Inhalt oder ihre Laufzeit nicht verändert werden können. Anmeldungen für diese Angebote sind verbindlich.

Natur der Coachings

Beachte bitte, dass bei den Coachings keinerlei Diagnosen gestellt werden, sondern über persönliche Wahrnehmungen und energetische Blockaden gesprochen wird. Die Coachings ersetzen keine medizinische Therapie, Behandlung, Arztbesuch, Medikamente oder psychologische Unterstützung. Etwaige begonnene medizinische oder psychologische Therapien müssen fortgesetzt – bzw. Änderungen mit dem behandelnden Arzt/Psychologen/Spezialisten abgesprochen werden.

Mögliche Wirkungen

Das Lösen energetischer Blockaden kann möglicherweise Schwindel, kurzzeitige Übelkeit, Durchfall oder Muskelkater verursachen. Durch eine mögliche Erstverschlimmerung kann kurzfristig eine Verstärkung der Symptome auftreten, emotionale Veränderungen und/oder neue Symptome auftreten.

Änderungen hinsichtlich homöopathischer Mittel, Nahrungsergänzungsmitteln etc.

Bevor jegliche Nahrungsergänzungsmittel oder homöopathische Mittel eingenommen, Diäten angepasst werden, muss das mit dem behandelnden Arzt, Naturheilpraktiker, Ernährungscoach abgesprochen werden. Diese Spezialisten können genaue Auskunft darüber geben, was gut - oder schädlich sein könnte. Ebenso können diese Spezialisten eine Empfehlung zur Dosierung (Tagesdosis) von einzelnen Produkten abgeben.

Da ich weder Arzt, Naturheilpraktiker/Homöopath, Psychologe noch Ernährungscoach bin, kann ich hierzu keinerlei Empfehlungen abgeben - bitte nimm dies zur Kenntnis. Auf der Homepage und während der Coachings werden meine persönlichen Ansichten und Erfahrungen dargelegt.

Vielen Dank für Dein entgegengebrachtes Vertrauen!

Herzlichst

Martin

bottom of page